City Hall (2009)

City Hall (2009)


The City Hall is a 2009 South Korean television series starring Kim Sun-ah and Cha Seung-won. It aired on SBS from April 29 to July 2, 2009 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 20 episodes.

Written by Kim Eun-sook and directed by Shin Woo-chul, the story revolves around a low-ranking government clerk who becomes the youngest mayor of the fictional Inju City, and her romance with an ambitious and cynical deputy mayor.

The drama series also marked movie star Cha Seung-won’s return to the small screen after a six-year absence.

Other Name: 시티 홀

Released: Apr. 29, 2009




Genres: ,

Cast: , , ,

City Hall (2009) trailer:

View more video
© 2022 by DramaCool. All Rights Reserved.